Holmes County General Health District

Board of Health

The Holmes County General Health District's Board of Health meets on the third Friday of the month at 8:00 am in the second floor conference room in the Health & Human Services Building located at 85 North Grant St, Millersburg, OH  44654.  The current Board of Health Members are:

Kurt Rodhe - President - term expires on 3/31/2019
Carol Miller - Pro Tem President - term expires on 3/31/2017
Paul Miller - Board Member - term expires on 3/31/2016
Dr. Eric Miller - Board Member - term expires on 3/31/2020
Kris Pipes-Perone - Board Member - term expires on 3/31/2018

Below are the Board of Health minutes from the last two years:

© 2013 Holmes County Health District. All rights reserved.facebook icontwitter icon